ANNOUNCEMENT: #HiveChat 062, September 21th, 2021 at 19.00 GMT!!!

Hi Hive,
I Am HiveChat, a weekly Tweetchat that highlights #Hive on Twitter through different questions by different weekly Hosts. In this post I would like to notify you about #HiveChat 062.

Join us for #HiveChat 062 on September 21th, 2021 with @eddiespino as host!!

September 21st HIVECHAT announcement.png

The time of the chat is at 19.00 GMT, which means:
14.00 PM CST
15.00 PM EST
15.00 PM in Caracas, Venezuela
16.00 PM in Paramaribo, Suriname
19.00 PM in London, UK
20.00 PM in Lagos, Nigeria
21.00 PM in Johannesburg, South Africa
0.30 AM in Mumbai, India (Sep 22)
3.00 AM in Manila, Philippines (Sep 22)

#HiveChat Host Directory

A list of the previous hosts:

| (1) @jeanlucsr | (2) @hivepeople | (3) @traciyork | (4) @nathanmars | (5) @artemislives |
| (6) @pixiepost | (7) @hivetrending | (8) @stellabelle | (9) @hiro-hive | (10) @jongolson |
| (11) @the-bitcoin-dood | (12) @nonsowrites | (13) @victoriabsb | (14) @dexpartacus | (15) @dbuzz |
| (16) @hiro-hive | (17) @jeanlucsr | (18) @hivechat | (19) @nathanmars | (20) @traciyork |
| (21) @hivefest | (22) @eddiespino | (23) @lisamgentile1961 | (24) @hivechat | (25) @enginewitty |
| (26) @hiveio | (27) @the-bitcoin-dood | (28) @Hivebuzz | (29) @hiveblogshare | (30) @steevc |
| (31) @ilazramusic | (32) @unklebonehead | (33) @ManCave | (34) @themarkymark | (35) @ybanezkim26 |
| (36) @derangedvisions | (37) @hivechat | (38) @lordbutterfly | (39) @donald.porter | (40) @lovesniper |
| (41) @jeanlucsr | (42) @aliento | (43) @hiveblogshare | (44) @victoriabsb | (45) @the-bitcoin-dood |
| (46) @brofund | (47) @traciyork | (48) HiveSilverBloggers | (49) @hivechat | (50) @hiveio |
| (51) @hiveblogshare | (52) @jeanlucsr | (53-57) @hivechat | (58) @unklebonehead | (59) @chociscorpipro | (60) @themarkymark


Want to become a #hivechat host? Feel free to reach out to @traciyork on Discord or Twitter DM for more info.
Please be mindful that several slots that we've yet to announce might already be filled in.


Delegate to @hivechat

50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta



0
0
0.000
2 comments
avatar

Congratulations @hivechat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20
0
0
0.000