ANNOUNCEMENT: #HiveChat 070, November 16th, 2021 at 19.00 GMT!!!

Hi Hive,
I Am HiveChat, a weekly Tweetchat that highlights #Hive on Twitter through different questions by different weekly Hosts. In this post I would like to notify you about #HiveChat 070.

Join us for #HiveChat 070 on November 16th, 2021 with @traciyork as host!!

November 16th HIVECHAT announcement.png

The time of the chat is at 19.00 GMT, which means:
13.00 PM CST
14.00 PM EST
15.00 PM in Caracas, Venezuela
16.00 PM in Paramaribo, Suriname
19.00 PM in London, UK
20.00 PM in Lagos, Nigeria
21.00 AM in Johannesburg, South Africa
0.30 AM in Mumbai, India
3.00 AM in Manila, Philippines

#HiveChat Host Directory

A list of the previous hosts:

| (1) @jeanlucsr | (2) @hivepeople | (3) @traciyork | (4) @nathanmars | (5) @artemislives |
| (6) @pixiepost | (7) @hivetrending | (8) @stellabelle | (9) @hiro-hive | (10) @jongolson |
| (11) @the-bitcoin-dood | (12) @nonsowrites | (13) @victoriabsb | (14) @dexpartacus | (15) @dbuzz |
| (16) @hiro-hive | (17) @jeanlucsr | (18) @hivechat | (19) @nathanmars | (20) @traciyork |
| (21) @hivefest | (22) @eddiespino | (23) @lisamgentile1961 | (24) @hivechat | (25) @enginewitty |
| (26) @hiveio | (27) @the-bitcoin-dood | (28) @Hivebuzz | (29) @hiveblogshare | (30) @steevc |
| (31) @ilazramusic | (32) @unklebonehead | (33) @ManCave | (34) @themarkymark | (35) @ybanezkim26 |
| (36) @derangedvisions | (37) @hivechat | (38) @lordbutterfly | (39) @donald.porter | (40) @lovesniper |
| (41) @jeanlucsr | (42) @aliento | (43) @hiveblogshare | (44) @victoriabsb | (45) @the-bitcoin-dood |
| (46) @brofund | (47) @traciyork | (48) HiveSilverBloggers | (49) @hivechat | (50) @hiveio |
| (51) @hiveblogshare | (52) @jeanlucsr | (53-57) @hivechat | (58) @unklebonehead | (59) @chociscorpipro | (60) @themarkymark |
| (61) @TraciYork | (62) @eddiespino | (63) @axiebuzz | (64) @jeanlucsr | (65) @thebeardflex |
| (66) @hiveblopomo | (67) @epodcaster | (68) @steevc | (69) @hivefest


Want to become a #hivechat host? Feel free to reach out to @traciyork on Discord or Twitter DM for more info.
Please be mindful that several slots that we've yet to announce might already be filled in.


Delegate to @hivechat

50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta



0
0
0.000
6 comments
avatar

great to see it happen !PGM

0
0
0.000
avatar

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @hivechat

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

0
0
0.000
avatar

Congratulations @hivechat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

0
0
0.000