ANNOUNCEMENT: #HiveChat 026, January 12, 2020 at 19.00 GMT!!!

in LeoFinance2 months ago (edited)

Hi Hive,

I Am HiveChat, a weekly Tweetchat that highlights #Hive on Twitter through different questions by different weekly Hosts. In this post I would like to notify you about #HiveChat 026.


Join us for #HiveChat 026 on January 12th, 2020 with host @hiveio !!

HIVECHAT.png

Please note that this #hivechat starts at 19.00h GMT/UTC!!

The time of the chat is at 19.00 GMT, which means:
13.00 PM CST
14.00 PM EST
15.00 PM in Caracas, Venezuela
16.00 PM in Paramaribo, Suriname
19.00 PM in London, UK
20.00 PM in Lagos, Nigeria
21.00 PM in Johannesburg, South Africa
00.30 AM in Mumbai, India (Jan 13)
03.00 AM in Manila, Philippines (Jan 13)


#HiveChat 026 Recap

Last week @enginewitty hosted the #Hivechat in style with video questions.

We also got several tips of the community how to further approve the chat.

A quick snapshot of #HiveChat 026
Screen Shot 20210111 at 5.15.41 PM.png
Screen Shot 20210111 at 5.15.52 PM.png


#HiveChat Host Directory

A list of the previous hosts:

| (1) @jeanlucsr | (2) @hivepeople | (3) @traciyork | (4) @nathanmars | (5) @artemislives |
| (6) @pixiepost | (7) @hivetrending | (8) @stellabelle | (9) @hiro-hive | (10) @jongolson |
| (11) @the-bitcoin-dood | (12) @nonsowrites | (13) @victoriabsb | (14) @dexpartacus | (15) @dbuzz |
| (16) @hiro-hive | (17) @jeanlucsr | (18) @hivechat | (19) @nathanmars | (20) @traciyork |
| (21) @hivefest | (22) @eddiespino | (23) @lisamgentile1961 | (24) @hivechat | (25) @enginewitty |


Want to become a #hivechat host? Feel free to reach out to @traciyork on Discord or Twitter DM for more info.
Please be mindful that several slots that we've yet to announce might already be filled in.



Delegate to @hivechat

50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

https://twitter.com/HiveChat/status/1348732656213762048