ANNOUNCEMENT: #HiveChat 030, February 9th, 2021 at 18.00 GMT!!!

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Hi Hive,

I Am HiveChat, a weekly Tweetchat that highlights #Hive on Twitter through different questions by different weekly Hosts. In this post I would like to notify you about #HiveChat 030.


Join us for #HiveChat 030 on February 9th, 2021 with host @steevc !!

hivechat steevc.png

Please note that this #hivechat starts at 18.00h GMT/UTC!!

The time of the chat is at 18.00 GMT, which means:
12.00 PM CST
13.00 PM EST
14.00 PM in Caracas, Venezuela
15.00 PM in Paramaribo, Suriname
18.00 PM in London, UK
19.00 PM in Lagos, Nigeria
20.00 PM in Johannesburg, South Africa
23.30 PM in Mumbai, India
02.00 AM in Manila, Philippines (Feb 10)


#HiveChat 029 Recap

Last week @hiveblogshare hosted the #Hivechat, with a lot of great Twitter related questions.

A quick snapshot of #HiveChat 029

Screen Shot 20210209 at 1.33.03 AM.png
Screen Shot 20210209 at 1.33.14 AM.png


#HiveChat Host Directory

A list of the previous hosts:

| (1) @jeanlucsr | (2) @hivepeople | (3) @traciyork | (4) @nathanmars | (5) @artemislives |
| (6) @pixiepost | (7) @hivetrending | (8) @stellabelle | (9) @hiro-hive | (10) @jongolson |
| (11) @the-bitcoin-dood | (12) @nonsowrites | (13) @victoriabsb | (14) @dexpartacus | (15) @dbuzz |
| (16) @hiro-hive | (17) @jeanlucsr | (18) @hivechat | (19) @nathanmars | (20) @traciyork |
| (21) @hivefest | (22) @eddiespino | (23) @lisamgentile1961 | (24) @hivechat | (25) @enginewitty |
| (26) @hiveio | (27) @the-bitcoin-dood | (28) @Hivebuzz | (29) @hiveblogshare |


Want to become a #hivechat host? Feel free to reach out to @traciyork on Discord or Twitter DM for more info.
Please be mindful that several slots that we've yet to announce might already be filled in.


Delegate to @hivechat

50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm preparing myself. Looking forward to it.

Looking forward to it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll be at work

Congratulations @hivechat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Time to go on your Hive Tour