ANNOUNCEMENT: #HiveChat 031, February 16th, 2021 at 14.00 GMT!!!

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Hi Hive,

I Am HiveChat, a weekly Tweetchat that highlights #Hive on Twitter through different questions by different weekly Hosts. In this post I would like to notify you about #HiveChat 031.


Join us for #HiveChat 031 on February 16th, 2021 with host @ilazramusic !!

HIVECHAT 3.png

Please note that this #hivechat starts at 14.00h GMT/UTC!!

The time of the chat is at 14.00 GMT, which means:
8.00 AM CST
9.00 AM EST
10.00 AM in Caracas, Venezuela
11.00 AM in Paramaribo, Suriname
14.00 PM in London, UK
15.00 PM in Lagos, Nigeria
16.00 PM in Johannesburg, South Africa
19.30 PM in Mumbai, India
22.00 PM in Manila, Philippines


#HiveChat 030 Recap

Last week @steevc hosted the #Hivechat, with a lot of inspiration.

A quick snapshot of #HiveChat 030

Screen Shot 20210215 at 10.32.07 PM.png
Screen Shot 20210215 at 10.32.22 PM.png
Screen Shot 20210215 at 10.32.33 PM.png


#HiveChat Host Directory

A list of the previous hosts:

| (1) @jeanlucsr | (2) @hivepeople | (3) @traciyork | (4) @nathanmars | (5) @artemislives |
| (6) @pixiepost | (7) @hivetrending | (8) @stellabelle | (9) @hiro-hive | (10) @jongolson |
| (11) @the-bitcoin-dood | (12) @nonsowrites | (13) @victoriabsb | (14) @dexpartacus | (15) @dbuzz |
| (16) @hiro-hive | (17) @jeanlucsr | (18) @hivechat | (19) @nathanmars | (20) @traciyork |
| (21) @hivefest | (22) @eddiespino | (23) @lisamgentile1961 | (24) @hivechat | (25) @enginewitty |
| (26) @hiveio | (27) @the-bitcoin-dood | (28) @Hivebuzz | (29) @hiveblogshare | (30) @steevc |


Want to become a #hivechat host? Feel free to reach out to @traciyork on Discord or Twitter DM for more info.
Please be mindful that several slots that we've yet to announce might already be filled in.


Delegate to @hivechat

50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: