ANNOUNCEMENT: #HiveChat 032, February 23rd, 2021 at 13.00 GMT!!!

in LeoFinance6 days ago

Hi Hive,

I Am HiveChat, a weekly Tweetchat that highlights #Hive on Twitter through different questions by different weekly Hosts. In this post I would like to notify you about #HiveChat 032.


Join us for #HiveChat 032 on February 23rd, 2021 with host @unklebonehead !!

1.png

Please note that this #hivechat starts at 13.00h GMT/UTC!!

The time of the chat is at 13.00 GMT, which means:
7.00 AM CST
8.00 AM EST
9.00 AM in Caracas, Venezuela
10.00 AM in Paramaribo, Suriname
13.00 PM in London, UK
14.00 PM in Lagos, Nigeria
15.00 PM in Johannesburg, South Africa
18.30 PM in Mumbai, India
21.00 PM in Manila, Philippines


#HiveChat 031 Recap

Last week @ilazramusic hosted the #Hivechat, combining text with video. One of the chats favorite questions popped back up, what would you do if the Hive price reaches $5.

A quick snapshot of #HiveChat 031

Screen Shot 20210223 at 9.34.29 AM.png

Screen Shot 20210223 at 9.34.39 AM.png
Screen Shot 20210223 at 9.34.47 AM.png


#HiveChat Host Directory

A list of the previous hosts:

| (1) @jeanlucsr | (2) @hivepeople | (3) @traciyork | (4) @nathanmars | (5) @artemislives |
| (6) @pixiepost | (7) @hivetrending | (8) @stellabelle | (9) @hiro-hive | (10) @jongolson |
| (11) @the-bitcoin-dood | (12) @nonsowrites | (13) @victoriabsb | (14) @dexpartacus | (15) @dbuzz |
| (16) @hiro-hive | (17) @jeanlucsr | (18) @hivechat | (19) @nathanmars | (20) @traciyork |
| (21) @hivefest | (22) @eddiespino | (23) @lisamgentile1961 | (24) @hivechat | (25) @enginewitty |
| (26) @hiveio | (27) @the-bitcoin-dood | (28) @Hivebuzz | (29) @hiveblogshare | (30) @steevc |
| (31) @ilazramusic |



Want to become a #hivechat host? Feel free to reach out to @traciyork on Discord or Twitter DM for more info.
Please be mindful that several slots that we've yet to announce might already be filled in.


Delegate to @hivechat

50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I didn't make it to the live chat but I will check out the questions later today

Congratulations @hivechat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities