ANNOUNCEMENT: #HiveChat 033, March 2nd, 2021 at 12.00 GMT!!!

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Hi Hive,

I Am HiveChat, a weekly Tweetchat that highlights #Hive on Twitter through different questions by different weekly Hosts. In this post I would like to notify you about #HiveChat 033.


Join us for #HiveChat 033 on March 2nd, 2021 with host @ManCave !!

HIVECHAT 4.png

Please note that this #Hivechat starts at 12.00h GMT/UTC, our regular #Hivechat Time!!

The time of the chat is at 12.00 GMT, which means:
6.00 AM CST
7.00 AM EST
8.00 AM in Caracas, Venezuela
9.00 AM in Paramaribo, Suriname
12.00 PM in London, UK
13.00 PM in Lagos, Nigeria
14.00 PM in Johannesburg, South Africa
17.30 PM in Mumbai, India
20.00 PM in Manila, Philippines


#HiveChat 032 Recap

Last week @unklebonehead hosted the #Hivechat, with a couple of brain teasers. First he kicked thing off with asking us to prepare a sort of elevator pitch for Hive, other questions included a Hashtag that best describes Hive and wether or not we should onboard to Hive or straight to our communities.

A quick snapshot of #HiveChat 032
Screen Shot 20210302 at 12.22.29 AM.png
Screen Shot 20210302 at 12.22.40 AM.png
Screen Shot 20210302 at 12.22.49 AM.png


#HiveChat Host Directory

A list of the previous hosts:

| (1) @jeanlucsr | (2) @hivepeople | (3) @traciyork | (4) @nathanmars | (5) @artemislives |
| (6) @pixiepost | (7) @hivetrending | (8) @stellabelle | (9) @hiro-hive | (10) @jongolson |
| (11) @the-bitcoin-dood | (12) @nonsowrites | (13) @victoriabsb | (14) @dexpartacus | (15) @dbuzz |
| (16) @hiro-hive | (17) @jeanlucsr | (18) @hivechat | (19) @nathanmars | (20) @traciyork |
| (21) @hivefest | (22) @eddiespino | (23) @lisamgentile1961 | (24) @hivechat | (25) @enginewitty |
| (26) @hiveio | (27) @the-bitcoin-dood | (28) @Hivebuzz | (29) @hiveblogshare | (30) @steevc |
| (31) @ilazramusic | (32) @ManCave |



Want to become a #hivechat host? Feel free to reach out to @traciyork on Discord or Twitter DM for more info.
Please be mindful that several slots that we've yet to announce might already be filled in.


Delegate to @hivechat

50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @hivechat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

I'll be there. Looking forward to it.

Looking forward to it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta