ANNOUNCEMENT: #HiveChat 035, March 16th, 2021 at 12.00 GMT!!!

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Hi Hive,

I Am HiveChat, a weekly Tweetchat that highlights #Hive on Twitter through different questions by different weekly Hosts. In this post I would like to notify you about #HiveChat 035.


Join us for #HiveChat 035 on March 16th, 2021 with host @ybanezkim26 !!

HIVECHAT 5.png

Please note that this #Hivechat starts at 12.00h GMT/UTC!!

The time of the chat is at 12.00 GMT, which means:
7.00 AM CST
8.00 AM EST
8.00 AM in Caracas, Venezuela
9.00 PM in Paramaribo, Suriname
12.00 PM in London, UK
13.00 PM in Lagos, Nigeria
14.00 PM in Johannesburg, South Africa
17.30 PM in Mumbai, India
20.00 PM in Manila, Philippines


#HiveChat 034 Recap

Last week @themarkymark hosted the #Hivechat, talking about the Hive Favorites, including favorite communities, posting platforms and even favorite person on Hive.

A quick snapshot of #HiveChat 034

Screen Shot 20210315 at 10.56.48 PM.png
Screen Shot 20210315 at 10.57.03 PM.png
Screen Shot 20210315 at 10.57.15 PM.png


#HiveChat Host Directory

A list of the previous hosts:

| (1) @jeanlucsr | (2) @hivepeople | (3) @traciyork | (4) @nathanmars | (5) @artemislives |
| (6) @pixiepost | (7) @hivetrending | (8) @stellabelle | (9) @hiro-hive | (10) @jongolson |
| (11) @the-bitcoin-dood | (12) @nonsowrites | (13) @victoriabsb | (14) @dexpartacus | (15) @dbuzz |
| (16) @hiro-hive | (17) @jeanlucsr | (18) @hivechat | (19) @nathanmars | (20) @traciyork |
| (21) @hivefest | (22) @eddiespino | (23) @lisamgentile1961 | (24) @hivechat | (25) @enginewitty |
| (26) @hiveio | (27) @the-bitcoin-dood | (28) @Hivebuzz | (29) @hiveblogshare | (30) @steevc |
| (31) @ilazramusic | (32) @unklebonehead | (33) @ManCave | (34) @themarkymark |



Want to become a #hivechat host? Feel free to reach out to @traciyork on Discord or Twitter DM for more info.
Please be mindful that several slots that we've yet to announce might already be filled in.


Delegate to @hivechat

50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @hivechat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I’m ready

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta