ANNOUNCEMENT: #HiveChat 036, March 23rd, 2021 at 16.00 GMT!!!

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Hi Hive,

I Am HiveChat, a weekly Tweetchat that highlights #Hive on Twitter through different questions by different weekly Hosts. In this post I would like to notify you about #HiveChat 036.


Join us for #HiveChat 036 on March 23rd, 2021 with host @derangedvisions !!

HIVECHAT 7.png


The time of the chat is at 16.00 GMT, which means:
11.00 AM CST
12.00 PM EST
12.00 PM in Caracas, Venezuela
13.00 PM in Paramaribo, Suriname
16.00 PM in London, UK
17.00 PM in Lagos, Nigeria
18.00 PM in Johannesburg, South Africa
21.30 PM in Mumbai, India
0.00 AM in Manila, Philippines (March 24)


#HiveChat 035 Recap

Last week @ybanezkim26 hosted the #Hivechat and hit us with a very interesting question, asking us to reflect on the past year of Hive.

A quick snapshot of #HiveChat 035

Screen Shot 20210323 at 12.52.56 AM.png
Screen Shot 20210323 at 12.53.07 AM.png
Screen Shot 20210323 at 12.53.15 AM.png


#HiveChat Host Directory

A list of the previous hosts:

| (1) @jeanlucsr | (2) @hivepeople | (3) @traciyork | (4) @nathanmars | (5) @artemislives |
| (6) @pixiepost | (7) @hivetrending | (8) @stellabelle | (9) @hiro-hive | (10) @jongolson |
| (11) @the-bitcoin-dood | (12) @nonsowrites | (13) @victoriabsb | (14) @dexpartacus | (15) @dbuzz |
| (16) @hiro-hive | (17) @jeanlucsr | (18) @hivechat | (19) @nathanmars | (20) @traciyork |
| (21) @hivefest | (22) @eddiespino | (23) @lisamgentile1961 | (24) @hivechat | (25) @enginewitty |
| (26) @hiveio | (27) @the-bitcoin-dood | (28) @Hivebuzz | (29) @hiveblogshare | (30) @steevc |
| (31) @ilazramusic | (32) @unklebonehead | (33) @ManCave | (34) @themarkymark | (35) @ybanezkim26 |



Want to become a #hivechat host? Feel free to reach out to @traciyork on Discord or Twitter DM for more info.
Please be mindful that several slots that we've yet to announce might already be filled in.


Delegate to @hivechat

50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I always missed the #hivechat severely times on Twitter because of not having the app. Sad to say but my phone is complaining about the heavy apps. lol

Anyway, I will try to log in on the browser. Let's see if I can join. It will be more fun with many people can join.

Congratulations @hivechat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP