ANNOUNCEMENT: #HiveChat 040, April 20th, 2021 at 18.00 GMT!!!

in LeoFinance24 days ago

Hi Hive,

I Am HiveChat, a weekly Tweetchat that highlights #Hive on Twitter through different questions by different weekly Hosts. In this post I would like to notify you about #HiveChat 040.


Join us for #HiveChat 040 on April 20th, 2021 with host @lovesniper !!

HIVECHAT 10.png


The time of the chat is at 18.00 GMT, which means:
13.00 PM CST
14.00 PM EST
14.00 PM in Caracas, Venezuela
15.00 PM in Paramaribo, Suriname
18.00 PM in London, UK
19.00 PM in Lagos, Nigeria
20.00 PM in Johannesburg, South Africa
23.30 PM in Mumbai, India
02.00 AM in Manila, Philippines (April 21)


#HiveChat 039 Recap

Last week @donald.porter did the #Hivechat Twitter thread style and gave away Hive to those interacting.


#HiveChat Host Directory

A list of the previous hosts:

| (1) @jeanlucsr | (2) @hivepeople | (3) @traciyork | (4) @nathanmars | (5) @artemislives |
| (6) @pixiepost | (7) @hivetrending | (8) @stellabelle | (9) @hiro-hive | (10) @jongolson |
| (11) @the-bitcoin-dood | (12) @nonsowrites | (13) @victoriabsb | (14) @dexpartacus | (15) @dbuzz |
| (16) @hiro-hive | (17) @jeanlucsr | (18) @hivechat | (19) @nathanmars | (20) @traciyork |
| (21) @hivefest | (22) @eddiespino | (23) @lisamgentile1961 | (24) @hivechat | (25) @enginewitty |
| (26) @hiveio | (27) @the-bitcoin-dood | (28) @Hivebuzz | (29) @hiveblogshare | (30) @steevc |
| (31) @ilazramusic | (32) @unklebonehead | (33) @ManCave | (34) @themarkymark | (35) @ybanezkim26 |
| (36) @derangedvisions | (37) @hivechat | (38) @lordbutterfly | (39) @donald.porter |



Want to become a #hivechat host? Feel free to reach out to @traciyork on Discord or Twitter DM for more info.
Please be mindful that several slots that we've yet to announce might already be filled in.


Delegate to @hivechat

50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I would like to be there also

Congratulations @hivechat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.
You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

💪💪

I’m ready HiveChat.

I was wondering if it’s good idea to reduce the number of questions to 1 or 2 and increase question discussions.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta